How to seduce your man with sexy questions

So its 6:23 am, and for some strange reason I googled “Sexy things to send to your man. LMAOOO

Seriously. Want to make your man (or who ever’s man) respond, send a sext message.

SO “I HAVE A FRIEND” that talks to this guy.  He’s cool. MY FRIEND say she Seriously I can stop any conversation mid sentence and say what ever she like to this GUY, and he’s going to respond..  Lets give him the name ” Guy 6″ 

Guy 6 have a situation going on at home. (Shit, dont they all) smh so to make him regret not responding sometimes, the NUDES roll in. What made MY friend think of guy 6? Google. smh

I dont know what type of mens these messages will go to, but it may work, it may not. HOWEVER, these are not questions I would ask (or MY FRIEND) lmao

“#1 Do you like talking naughty?

#2 Do you check me out when I walk away?

#3 Do you think you’re a good kisser? [Read: 6 ways to kiss a friend accidentally and get away with it]

#4 Has anyone ever accidentally seen you naked?

#5 Have you ever skinny dipped?

#6 What are you wearing right now?

#7 What’s the sexiest outfit a girl should wear to turn you on?

#8 What kind of outfit would look best on me? [Read: How to look sexy in bed with a guy]

#9 Would you help me pick that outfit if I asked you to?

#10 What’s your favorite part of a girl’s body?

#11 Which part of a girl’s body do you think tattoos look best?

#12 What do you wear when you go to bed?

#13 How do you like a good massage from a girl?

#14 What’s your idea of good foreplay?

#15 What’s your favorite sexual fantasy? [Read: Top 10 sexual fantasies for men]

#16 Do you think we’d do something funny if we get drunk together?

#17 Have you ever sexted your picture? [Read: 12 devious ways to see any friend naked]

#18 Have you ever felt horny while texting on the phone?

#19 If I was with you right now, what would you do to me?

#20 How long will it take for you to get here?”

Thanks Love Panky… But my FRIEND and I will stick to the things we will normally say.

YOLO

Leave a Reply

